It’s good

Yep, it’s all good.

That’s how I feel right now. Life is good. God is on my side, and I am not alone. My husband and I are on the same page. My kids are doing great things. Things are just so good.

Bible Study is going great. I love that time I get to go and study God’s word with some ladies. So needed for my brain and my spirit.

I lost 6 pounds recently. Not much yet, but a good start. I have hope. I am just putting my health as a very important priority and sacrificing other things for it. I have been exercising more, though not consistently every day yet. I am hoping that comes soon though. I think my weightloss will really jump start then and hopefully I can tone up my very flabby body.

Just a quick update I guess. But it is a blog… and I really want to keep up on my blog this year.

Leave a Reply

