Losing weight….

So, God totally grabbed my heart on monday night at Bible Study. The whole thing was about using God’s Word to eliminate the enemy. I could of sobbed the whole time, but I held it in, until I was in the van driving home. I sobbed. Poured out my heart to God, and repented of making food my comfort instead of Him. It was good and I feel different already. I even feel my confidence in Him building. The weekend was so hard for me emotionally. I spent most of it on the verge of tears. Today I feel pretty good. Content. I weighed myself this morning and I am down 9 pounds now in a month. Four of which was just in the last week. I had stayed at a certain weight for about 2 weeks. I increased my exercise in the last week and really took stock of my heart. It’s been so good.

I am hopeful that I am on my way to good things. šŸ™‚

One thought on “Losing weight….

Leave a Reply

