Good news

It has taken me 3 months, but I am down 13.4 pounds. I guess I averaged it out and it is about 1.6 pounds a week. If I keep up that pace, by the time Dustin is done with Officer Training School, I should be down 47 pounds. That’s pretty significant. I will be where I was before I got pregnant with Audrey. I haven’t been that weight since then. Of course, I would still have a lot more to lose, but I think I am starting to see it. This is a good thing. Yay me! Of course, in some ways I see that this could of been a lot more had I not had bad days where I drowned myself in food. Or the days I went without exercise. Hopefully I can get better and better about staying on track.

4 thoughts on “Good news

Leave a Reply

