Creating my own…………

I never thought I could do something like that. Create my own curriculum. And yet, faced with my daughters inability to grasp something has forced me to create my own guided tour through math for her. I mean, it isn’t something I could sell at this moment, especially since I haven’t even see if it works yet. I am working on it though, and I am planning for my kids. I really want them to have a solid math base. I struggled with math, and still do. I know how important it is. I know that math is vital to every day life, but also particularly important if you want to go to college. So, this is why I am doing this. It’s amazing what you can do when you are forced to…. when you are faced with challenges and obstacles. I am thankful that I do not face this alone, my God is ever present guiding me and giving me wisdom in my journey. Thank you, Father, for your guiding hands…..

(for some reason I keep posting to my old blog as well…. I need to pay better attention, lol)

3 thoughts on “Creating my own…………

  1. Good for you, Anna – and what an investment you’re making for your kiddos! I have a deep respect for your giftings in home schooling your kiddos – what a ministry & job you undertake every day! Blessings to you, friend…

Leave a Reply

